American Idol – Swing and a Miss

Well, last night I had the pleasure of watching Idol with some of my favorite people. Unfortunately, that meant I did very little paying attention. In fact, this is literally all I wrote down:

Screen Shot 2015-02-12 at 4.07.22 PM

And really that’s about all I gathered from the episode, and while I’m sure it would be fun to re-watch it this afternoon, we instead decided to do something a 2 and 5 year old, would find entirely more entertaining, which was to listen to a bunch of Disney soundtracks that they have clearly never heard and now, I feel the need to educate them about the beauty that is the Disney cartoons, prior to Cars and Frozen.

I’m back on Sunday and off on Monday so let’s just say we’ll combine the episodes and I’ll post about both of them on Monday 🙂

 

Categories: American Idol, Television | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

