Ravens Super Bowl Parade

Since I work in/for Baltimore City, it was pretty easy to have an amazing view for the celebratory parade for the Ravens after they WON THE FREAKING SUPER BOWL!

I took a bunch of pictures and thought I’d share them with you folks, in case you’re not facebook friends with me and got to see them as it was happening 🙂

Oh, and here are some videos I took (it was really loud and I was being somewhat pushed so sorry for the video quality. What can I say, I’m no Liquid Squid Productions (my friends are super talented!)

This first video is the start of the parade with the Ravens Marching Band and cheerleaders

The next video is Baltimore’s sacred son (next to Cal Ripken, Jr. of course), Ray Lewis

And here are the pictures from before and during the parade…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Fun Stuff, Outdoors | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

