Top 06 Results

So I don’t think anyone should be too shocked that the lovely Elise went home last night. I think we’re all ok with that. Judging by how many people had her in last place this week, I can’t say many of us were that surprised. I feel bad that she only really had one good week, but that’s the Idol stage. You never know what’s going to happen. With that said, lets see the results for the week.

As I said before, the bonus points were plentiful this week, which happens as we get closer to the finish line. Katie still won the week, as she has most of the weeks 🙂 And she’s running away with the lead, overall. Congratulations lady 🙂  And props to myself, for coming in second, because I can say that. It’s my blog. haha. I still can’t believe how well my husband is doing. I blame Phillip Phillips. Who I was surprised to not see in the Bottom 3. And for that I blame Colton being voted off last week.

Categories: American Idol, Television | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

