Larry, Moe and Curly

Back before I had my own dogs, I was an avid dog-sitter. It was the only way I could hang out with puppies all the time, I could help dogs not have to be boarded, and it was good money. I’ve dog sat many many of my friends dogs but the dogs I sat for the most, were Moe and Curly. For Christmas one year, shortly before Moe passed (rip baby boy), I had the idea to make a calendar for their parents, Larry and Kathy. I had some spare time at work and I was trying to teach myself photoshop and thought, lets see what happens. Plus his dogs are super photogenic! So without further adieu, I present:

While the owners away, the dogs will play!
Moe and Curly on Vacation

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Categories: Fun Stuff | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

